ericabacklund

Direktlänk till inlägg 7 februari 2011

Mourning - Tantric

Av Erica - 7 februari 2011 22:00

Is there something that you're trying to say
Don't hold back now
It's been a long time since I felt this way
So don't hold back now

I purposely forgot about
Loving anyone
Cause I'm the only one who has
Who has been stepped upon

Is there something that you're trying to say
Cause I can take it
Cause I grew up a man this way
And if I'm hurt I'll shake it

I'll crawl back into my cave
That's how I'll make it
Cause out of all this hurt we have
Beauty thus become
Beauty thus become

In the mourning I can see the sights
No wonder I could never keep you satisfied
In the mourning I can see inside
Myself and all the things that you were trying to hide

Wishing all the best for you
And now I will say goodbye
Cause all the shit that we've been through
Put wisdom in my eyes

So walk away, don't turn around
'cause I won't be standing here
'cause all the lies that we've been living through
Are becoming very clear
And beauty thus become

Then you conned me into thinking
That all I had was you
The small insinuations
Were cutting me through
Cutting me through

And now I stand alone here
Stronger than before
And I'll never go back
Never go back
Never go

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Erica - 28 augusti 2011 21:00

Vid 15:00 tiden så började våra magar att kurra så vi gick till Mc'Donalds för att äta. Efter att vi ätit klart så drog jag hem för att hinna sova innan vi skulle fixa oss för att gå till Memento.Jag och Chrizzy fixade till oss och väntade på de an...

Av Erica - 27 augusti 2011 14:00


 

Av Erica - 27 augusti 2011 06:30


Av Erica - 23 augusti 2011 12:04


Ryggradens stötdämpning Ryggradens S-form och dess växlande uppbyggnad av hårda och mjuka element gör att den är rörlig, elastisk och kan uppta elastisk energi som strävar efter att föra den tillbaka till neutralställningen. Stötdämpningen bidrar ti...

Av Erica - 19 augusti 2011 23:00


Alla fina ord du sa till mig, alla stunder vi hade tillsammans.. var dom bara en massa lögner? Om dom inte var det så vet jag inte varför du plötsligt sluta prata med mig eller varför du tog bort mig som vän. Hade jag vetat att detta skulle ske så ...

☆ About me ☆


Alla bilder på denna blogg är privata och får inte kopieras utan min tillåtelse!
~Tack på förhand!

Category

Others Blogs

Follow

Tasanee

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards